Anna Maria Island Concert Choir and Orchestra – https://www.amicco.org/

Belle Cantohttp://bellecanto.org/

BIG Arts – https://bigarts.org/

Charlotte Chorale – http://www.charlottechorale.com/

Choral Artists of Sarasota – https://www.choralartistssarasota.org/

Diversity – Voices of Sarasota – http://www.diversitysarasota.org/

Everglades Barbershop Chorus – http://www.evergladeschorus.us/

Gulf Coast Community Chorus – http://gulfcoastcommunitychoir.org

Gulfshore Opera – http://www.gulfshoreopera.org/

Key Chorale – http://keychorale.org/

Mastersingers- http://www.mastersingersfm.com

Musica Sacra of Sarasota – https://www.musicasacrasarasota.org/

Naples Orchestra and Chorus – http://naplesorchestraandchorus.org/

Naples Philharmonic Chorushttp://artisnaples.org/

Northport Chorale – https://www.thenorthportchorale.org/

Opera Naples – http://operanaples.org/

Paradise Coastmen –  http://www.naplesbarbershopchorus.org/

Sarasota Chorus of the Keys – http://www.chorusofthekeys.org/

Sarasota Jewish Chorale – http://www.sarasotajewishchorale.org/

Sarasota Opera – http://www.sarasotaopera.org/

Sarasota Young Voices – http://www.sarasotayv.org

Southwest Florida Gay and Lesbian Chorus – http://www.gaychorus.org/

Spirit of the Gulf – http://spiritofthegulf.com/

Symphonic Chorale of Southwest Florida – https://www.symphonicchorale.org/

Venice Chorale – http://www.thevenicechorale.org/

Voices of Naples – http://www.voicesofnaples.org/